BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019-2020

PRESIDENT ELECT

 Laura Lease
(478) 757-5232
llease@wesleyancollege.edu 

PRESIDENT

Deborah Manson
(678) 891-2429  
dmanson@gsu.edu

PAST PRESIDENT

 Ethel Berksteiner
(912) 443-5894 
eyberksteiner@savannahtech.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT

 Stephen Raynie

​(678) 359-5282 
sraynie@gordonstate.edu

TREASURER

 Samuel Holton

(478) 494-7691

sholton@southeasterntech.edu

SECRETARY

 Carissa Gray

(770) 278-1238 

cgray27@gsu.edu

POLICY COORDINATOR

 Susan Phillips
(478) 471-2098
susan.phillips@mga.edu 

SOCIAL MEDIA

 Peter Gareis
(478) 934-3375
peter.gareis@mga.edu

GADE 2020 Conference Committee

Co-Chairs

names

Sub-Committee

names

Sub-Committee

names

Sub-Committee

names

Sub-Committee

names

Sub-Committee

names